Events

Event Title Dates Time
A Dermatologist's Cell Phone During a Pandemic   Thursday, May 27 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OMF: Thriving in a Small Practice  Wednesday, May 19 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Documentary Review: Black Men in White Coats Thursday, May 6 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Postgraduate Institute: COVID Edition Saturday, April 24 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
OMF: Telehealth  Wednesday, April 28 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Legislative Advocacy Conference           April 5 - 9, 2021  
National Doctor's Day Tuesday, March 30, 2021  
CMA: Legislation Advocacy Conference Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Healthcare Legislation: Employment Law  Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 1: 15 PM
MENTORING 101: A Guided Conversation Tuesday, March 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Planning Your Spring Garden! Wednesday, March 3, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FMMS BLOOD DRIVE Monday, March 1, 2021 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
     

*CME: Continuing Medical Education

*OMF: Office Managers Forum