Keeping You Connected

The FMMS keeps you up to date on the latest news,
policy developments, and events

Award Winners

Past Award Recipients


Year Lifetime Achievement Award Special Project Award
2017 Kent Yamaguchi, MD
Ralph Wessel, MD
H. Terry Hutchison, MD
Kathleen Flores, MD
2016 Robert Libke, MD
Andre Minuth, MD
Morton Rosentein, MD
Alex Moir, MD
Christopher Perkins, MD
2015 David Hodge, MD
Fitzalbert Marius, MD  
No Recipient
2014 Paul Madsen, MD Charles Touton, MD
2013 Kenneth Jue, MD Alex Sherriffs, MD
2012 Joan Voris, MD
John Bonner, MD
No Recipient
2011 Malcom Masten, MD John Telles, MD
2010 Theodore Steinberg,  MD
Mohammad Arain, MD
No Recipient
2009 Bjorn Nilson, MD Wishon Radiological Medical Group
2008 John Conrad Jr, MD Lee Snyder, MD
2006 Joseph Woo, MD Marla Byerly
2005 Kenneth Jue, MD  
2004 Jack Thorburn, MD  
2003 Burton James, MD
Donald Knapp, MD

Sathaporn Vathayanon, MD
Walter Byerly, MD
2002 Jack Schiff, MD Richard Whitten, MD
2001 Robert Peters, MD Marc Lasher, MD
2000 Fred Cooley, MD Jack Schiff, MD
1999 Thomas Eliason, MD  
1998 Ed Defoe, MD  
1997 Max Millar, MD  
1996 Lauren Grayson, MD
Harold Hanson, MD
John Murray, MD
1995 Dwight Trowbridge, MD  
1994 Ronald Smith, MD  
1993 Robert West, MD  
1992 Gilbert Roth, MD  
1991 Roger Larson, MD  
1990 James Caffee, MD